Events

“May what I do flow from me like a river,

no forcing and no holding back…”

R.M.Rilke’s Book of Hours.

Intuitive Flow Art

Saturday 3rd October.

TIME: 9am London, 10am Germany/France, 11am Finland/ Moscow/Bulgaria/Romania, 3pm Thailand, 4pm Bali.

Join us for the next Intuitive Flow Art event. Take a look at the event details on on fb, and follow the sign up info to book your place. If you don’t use fb, you can contact me via email. maria@mariaperkins.fi

This event is free.

Intuitive Flow Art: created with fruity tea leaves.

This piece of flow art, and the Playground Connection event it inspired, arrived when taking a tea break and considering what materials we all might have during this time of coronavirus quarantine & self isolation. This tea-leaf (creativiTea) arrived as this idea for an intuitive-flow-art event was ‘percolating’ within.

It’s a great learning experience to share what I love with others. It’s also delightful to be with people as their creativity ‘arrives’ during theses events. A wonderful way to slow down, and playfully ‘be’.

Mindfulness Based Living Course (MBLC)

New Course for Winter – dates to be confirmed. Contact for info

Council of All Beings & The Work that Re-connects

This event has passed – it may be repeated.

Leaving the Holy Isle WTR retreat: west coast of Scotland

This weekend I’ll be facilitating a practice inspired by the Work That Reconnects. A lifelong love of the outdoors led me to deep ecology and the work of Joanna Macy many years ago. Last summer I was able to take part in a 5 day Work That Reconnects retreat on the beautiful Holy Isle.

For more information about this curious practice, and to book your place for the Council of All Beings take a look at the Connection Playground fb page

Mindfulness Settle & Soothe

This event has passed – it may be repeated.

English language ease

This event has passed – it may be repeated.